Writing blogs. A sweeter way to express yourself.

Sugar coating life

About myself

Hi, my name is Alejandro and I'm from Costa Rica. I'm a college student currently studying software engineering. I am in my second year, and my work experience is null. Many times I have tried to connect in a more direct way as a developer with the community of programmers across the globe. Finally, I wondered if maybe sharing some of my experiences would help anybody out there and would let me to know new people.

Writing blogs

I have always struggle with writing and expressing my experiences to other people. Nevertheless, I have always wanted to share my life and connect to others that have similar struggles. So the idea of writing blogs seemed like a good way to connect with others and document my own life as an upcoming developer.

Motivation to others

I can't recommend (yet) writing in blocks, but lately I have been talking about programming and many people have invited me to join their communities. So don't wait for opportunities and try to find them yourself, there are many great people that will eventually "sweet" your life. Programming by itself isn't that much fun, but thinks that makes it better is sharing what you discovered with others.